Strong Business | Strong Community

Board of Directors

The GLCC is governed by a Board of Directors that represents the professions and diversity of the organization. Four members make up the Executive Board consisting of a Chairperson, Vice Chair, Treasurer, Secretary, and Officer at Large. All Directors bring a diversified expertise to the table to move the organization forward.

Executive Board

Christine Pierce


Columbia Insurance Agency

Joe Scianatico

Vice Chair

Mass Bay Credit Union

Peter Colarusso



Ryan Newhall


Newhall Real Estate

Patrick DeIulis

Officer at Large

DeIulis Brothers Construction

Board of Directors

Andrea Baez

YMCA Metro North

Bonnie Galinski

Salem State University

Jose Gonzalez

Eastern Bank

Julio Henriquez

The Dugout, LLC.

Suzanne Iovanna

Pride Motor Group

Eileen Jonah

Century 21 North East

Jim Keighley

K Security Systems

Glenn Morris

Morris Architects

Ariel Noesi

Brookline Bank

Estefani Orellana

Estefani’s Restaurant

Greg Procopio

The Procopio Companies

Devin Tarpey

Tarpey Insurance

Andrew Yeager

Bent Water Brewing Co.

2023 Website & Email Sponsors

Copyright 2023 - Greater Lynn Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved. Website Design by Compete Now.